Card

Pansy punch card

image A quick card using the lovely pansy punch (130698) and coordinating stamp set take a piece of Crisp Canteloupe cardstock (131299), I then cut a piece of Best Day Ever Designer Series Paper (DSP 138633). next I cut an aperture using a large Circle die.

image I then used this to mark the front of a 6×6 inch card blank and cut an aperture in that too.

image I then stuck the card and DSP layer onto the front.

I used the hostess stamp set ‘hello there’ (133922) for the sentiment, and stamped it inside the card using Crisp Canteloupe ink.

I stamped 9 flowers using the Flower Shop stamps (130942) and punched out using the pansy punch (130698). I then shaped these using a ball tool and stuck around the aperture.

 

Leave a Reply

