3d · Gift box

Mini jam presentation box

 

 

 

 

Well well it’s been a bit of a manic week.  My husband has been in hospital for a leg operation and although he is home he is in a full leg cast, so I am in looking after mode.  I also visited Liverpool University with my eldest son yesterday as he tries to decide where he wants to study next year.  So an early start to my Saturday and no crafting 😦 today has been no less manic with lots of housework and a tip run, before collecting my son from the train.  Anyway I finally made it into my craft room. Jam  This isn’t a new idea and there are lots of different versions , but I hope you like this variant. It uses the English Garden DSP and holds three mini jars of preserves.

Card 7-1/2 x 10 inches

score long 1/2,  2-1/4, 7-3-4, 9-1/2

score short 1/2, 2-1/4, 4, 5 3/4

add DSP 1-5/8 x 5-1/4 (3 pieces)

use 1 inch circle to punch holes

 

this makes a lovely gift or perhaps a Christmas breakfast table setting.

i hope you enjoy.  Back soon

 

 

Leave a Reply

