3d

Convention swaps

So it’s been a manic few weeks, my husband has been in a full leg cast following an operation so crafting opportunities have been focuses around getting my swaps prepared for next week’s Stampin Up convention in Brussels.  They are all finished now and packed up ready in a little bag I have made.  I used this at my recent training and it is perfect to hold cards. It used just half of one fat quarter of fabric with a little extra for the handle and half a fat quarter for the lining. Convention swap bag

I have made a second bag to hold the swaps I receive in return which is  a little bigger, but using the same design.

Convention swap bag This will be my first convention and I am looking forward to meeting up with lots of friends as well as making new ones. I will post a picture of my swap next weekend.

Leave a Reply

