3d · Ferrero Friday · Gift box · treat box

Ferrero Friday #5 – Origami diamond shaped treat box

Ferrero Friday origami diamondHi everyone – another treat box for you.  This one is no cut, no stick traditional origami – which just happens to fit a single Ferrero in.  It makes a lovely table favour or could be made in Christmas colours and hung as Christmas decorations.  I haven’t done written instructions for this – as I think it would make it seem far more complicated than it actually is!  So instead you get my video – mistakes included with my butterfly stamping at the end.

Ferrero Friday origami diamond 2

 

So for materials all you need is a 6 x 6 inch square of Designer Series Paper (15 x 15cm) along with a hole punch, a little ribbon and your chosen stamp set for the tag.

I used Watercolour Wings 139424_watercolour_wings HERE

and the co-ordinating dies Butterfly thinlets (not Bold Butterflies as I incorrectly said in my video!)137360_butterfly_thinletHERE is the link to the dies

Stampin Up Supplies can be purchased HERE in my Stampin Up shop, or by contacting me by phone or email

Leave a Reply

