Tags

Tag it Tuesday

So, I haven’t posted a tag it Tuesday idea for a while, however, as I was working on a project at the weekend I made a tag to co-ordinate, so here it is.  As with my Lovely as a Tree tag, I actually made two at a time.  This was easy to do, I cut a square of card 4 x 4 inches (10 x 10 cm) and lined up and punched the tag topper punch once from each side.  I then scored down the middle lightly to give me a mid line.  I then die cut using the Flourish Thinlets in Melon Mambo, Blushing Bride and Garden Green.  Once these were firmly adhered, I cut down the middle.  I then cut and punched a strip of Blushing Bride and adhered to the edge with a second plain white tag glued to the back to neaten.

watermarked2016-10-12-0923-2 So two tags from one set of die cuts, and pop back at the weekend to see the box it goes with.  Crafty hugs

 

Heidi

Leave a Reply

