Uncategorized

Who wants a free Catalogue?

Well, Christmas is rushing towards us and whilst I don’t want to wish the year away, it means we are only a few weeks away from the launch of the Spring Catalogue….. and Sale a Bration!  If you dont know what that is – give me a call or drop me an email….basically it is the chance to get FREE STUFF when you place an order.

My demonstrator order arrives tomorrow with all my catalogues and lots of the new product, so now is the chance to let me know if you want me to send you a copy of the new catalogues.  For any customer that has shopped online or direct with me in the last year at classes, you will automatically be sent yours – however if you don’t already have a demonstrator, and live in the UK , Austria, France, Germany, or Holland fill in the contact form and I will be sending you your personal copy between Christmas and the New Year – so you are ready for the 4th January launch.  If you don’t have an annual catalogue, click on the checkbox and I can include that in your package too.

The new year means some new online classes too….. including die cut and punched items – so watch this space!

Crafty Hugs

Heidi

Leave a Reply

