3d · Jewellery

Mix up Monday

I expect like a lot of you fellow crafters, I dabble in all sorts of crafts, but they all seem to have one thing in common

…….they enable me to make gifts for my family and friends

I love teaching crafting, but a also enjoy learning new skills, so as a present from my husband I chose to go on a jewellery course to learn wire weaving.  It was a very intensive day where we learned lots of different weaves, but didn’t make a finished piece, so of course I wanted to have a go as soon as I got home…..so this is what I made, a pair of earrings and a cuff bracelet….of course the box is one I made with my Stampin Up products.

Have a great Monday, I hope you like this, if you do I will share some of my other makes 🙂

crafty hugs

Heidi

One thought on “Mix up Monday

Leave a Reply

