3d · Tags

KISS Keep it Simple Saturday

so this is a new series for me to share, I thought you might like to see some of the straightforward projects I use in my classes, either to help with bulk makes or to introduce new crafters to techniques or products.

This is a project I made recently to introduce my ladies (no gents yet!) to die cutting and it was a fun way to package these brightly coloured eggs.

 This is a great set that you might have overlooked in the Spring Catalogue, it is a lovely die set with coordinating stamps too that cover all sorts of occasions.  The foil wrapped eggs came in a big bag of mixed flavours and our narrow cello bags are perfect to hold a good portion! I chose my colours to coordinate with the eggs to make a bright and cheery set.

The gold splatter is me experimenting with the gold wink of Stella pen 🙂

hope you enjoy

So with a KISS and a Crafty hug I’ll sign off….

Heidi

 

 

Leave a Reply

