New Catalogue Share

New Catalogue Designer Series Paper Share

Can you believe it ….the current annual and spring catalogues have only 2 weeks left before they retire for good!  there are lots of things still left on the retiring list – so go grab some bargains now – also if you have been holding off from buying a stamp set you love – get it now while you can!

Now of course this means that a new catalogue is also on its way – if you haven’t already reserved one with me (or if you haven’t shopped in 2017 please fill in this form

and I will get one sent out to you in the next week!  Please note that I can only send catalogues to the following countries UK, Austria, France, Germany and Holland.   If you already shop with another demonstrator, then please contact them for your catalogue.

So if you are interested in seeing some of the new products that will be included see below for a showcase of the new Designer Series Paper Stacks

And here is the new Colour Theory Suite (I’ll apologise in advance for future posts….I keep calling it Colour Therapy!
Now to buy ALL of the DSP in the new catalogue would cost over £160 but how about a piece of each for just £25 including P&P? (UK only).  On June 1st I will be placing an order for all of the DSP to create a paper share for my customers.  Once I have received delivery of everything (assuming nothing is delayed) I will cut and ship out a 6×6 piece of every piece of paper to you.  You will receive 104 different pieces of 6×6 DSP!  If you would like bigger pieces or just more (ie 12 x 6 pieces of the 12 x 12 and two of the 6×6 ) then just let me know in an email and I will combine the postage 🙂
If you would like to take part then please email me at flutterbyheidi@virginmedia.com and I will send out an invoice to  you on 28th May. This will be sent via Paypal – but don’t worry you don’t have to have a Paypal account to pay – you can use a debit/credit card – I use it as an invoicing system.   Providing payment is received by 31st May, I will include you in the first order and you should receive your paper by mid June.  If you would prefer to pay by another method, then mention that in your email and I will be in touch.
If you would like something different – then let me know 🙂
Best wishes and Crafty Hugs
Heidi

 

Leave a Reply

