Uncategorized

Stampin up convention swaps

Well, I cannot believe a month has assed since my last posting.  Domestically and work wise a manic month, but little craft time, however I have some lovely projects coming up in the next couple of weeks with blog hops to showcase Sale a bration and the new catalogue.  In the meantime, I shared videos of the swaps I received in Brussels on YouTube, but neglected to add them here, so here they are now.

 

For those of you that are new to Stampin up, Sale a bration starts on 5 January , when you get a free limited edition product for every £45 you spend.  The items range from stamp sets to DSP and accessories and are only available as free products, not to purchase.  Keep a lookout for  sneak peeks in the coming days.

 

Please do do not hesitate to contact me if I can help in any way with your Stampin Up supplies.  Back soon.

 

Leave a comment