Card · Sunday Scoring

Double Gatefold Display Card video

imageWell after the fun and games I had trying to video this last time, I though I would give it one more go…. so here you are.  This time I have made a pretty version using the Penned and Painted 2 step stamp set.  I amended the small panel dimensions too, which make the layers more even, so I am happier with that – the revised dimensions are shown below

Rose Red – Six pieces 3/4 x 1 3/4

Whisper White – Six pieces 5/8 x 1 5/8

 

2 thoughts on “Double Gatefold Display Card video

  1. Hi Heidi. Can you please give me the link that has all the dimensions? I’m not seeing them here. Much thanks!

Leave a Reply

